Books by S. E. Turner

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by S. E. Turner
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
A Moth in the Flames (Kingdom of Durundal Book 5)
by S E Turner
★★★★★ IHIBRP AWARD for EXCELLENCE IN WRITING ★★★★★A TALE OF SACRIFICE, LOVE, AND DEEPEST MAGIC.Being born from a sorceress is supposed to be a blessing not a curse - and The Fates have instructed the daughter of Mawi to change the course of history. Banished to Tarragon Island to hone her craft, Sansara is the chosen...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Horror
A Leopard in the Mist (Kingdom of Durundal Book 3)
by S E Turner
★★★★★ IHIBRP Award for Excellence in Writing 2020 ★★★★★It is not a peaceful time in the kingdom ... especially when an old enemy returns from the past. Though King Lyall has won the battle for his ancestral home, rebellion still looms in the kingdom and danger appears at every turn.With the kingdom in turmoil, his...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Sorceress of the Sapphire Part 1 (Kingdom of Durundal Book 6)
by S. E. Turner
A DARK PROMISEA LEGENDARY HEROA POWERFUL WOMANStarting some sixteen years from where the last series ended, the Sorceress of the Sapphire introduces an incredible cast of new characters, as well as bringing back some of the treasured familiar ones. The setting is Castle Dru in Durundal, and the family are preparing for a celebration...
Free!
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror
A Wolf in the Dark (Kingdom of Durundal Book 2)
by S. E. Turner
In the Kingdom of Durundal; hearts will be broken, loved ones lost and thrones burned - and only one thing is certain - there will be blood.Lyall has lived and breathed nightmares since he was fourteen years old. He believed he knew every horror and was beyond surprise. He was wrong. When General Domitrius Corbulo launches a brutal...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance
A Hare in the Wilderness (Kingdom of Durundal Book 1)
by S. E. Turner
A POWERFUL WOMAN A BRAVE WARRIOR A DARK SECRETAjeya is an outcast until she finds those that will follow her into battle and save the future of a kingdomFor fans of Outlander and Game of Thrones, this is BOOK1 of the Kingdom of Durundal series. Set in the Highlands of ancient Scotland, it follows the feuds between the clans and the...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance
A Stag in the Shadows (Kingdom of Durundal Book 4)
by S E Turner
Saskia remembers when the soil of Durundal hummed with peace, but everything changed the night her home was attacked.Captured and taken to Hezekiah Hall, she is incarcerated in a remote tower while her people are shackled and branded as slaves. Though help from an unlikely source promises to groom her into a deadly assassin ... with one...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Fantasy; All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.