Books by April A. Taylor

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @aprilataylor

April A. Taylor writes paranormal mysteries, horror, dark fairy tales, and psychological thrillers. Her debut horror novel, The Haunting of Cabin Green, was featured on the National Endowment for the Arts Podcast and was also a #1 Amazon best-seller in the U.S. Horror category for three straight weeks. April is a member of the Horror Writer's Association. She lives in Michigan with her spouse and their two cats.

Please click the Follow button to see books by April A. Taylor
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Haunting of Cabin Green: A Modern Gothic Horror Novel
by April A. Taylor
Welcome to Cabin Green, where the setting is familiar, but the story is completely unexpected."A spectacular read...absolutely gripping. I couldn't force myself to put it down." - The Horror Report.#1 Amazon Best-Seller in Ghosts, Gothic, U.S. Horror, & LGBT Horror.Featured on:PopSugar's Most Chilling Horror Books of 2018.Inquisitr's...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Frightened in France: A Paranormal Mystery (Alexa Bentley Paranormal Mysteries Book 2)
by April A. Taylor
Alexa Bentley is back, and this time, she’s gone international! A series of disturbing murders in Paris send Alexa to some of the City of Light’s most notable attractions. Can she tap into the spectral network quickly enough to prevent another murder? And what do these crimes have to do with a notorious criminal from France’s past?...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Sinkhole: A Horror Story
by April A. Taylor
Ranked the #1 Most Popular Spooky Fiction Book on Goodreads.Named one of the Scariest Books of 2019 by Grit Daily.#1 Amazon Bestseller in U.S. Horror & LGBT Horror."Not for the faint of heart...Shift[s] the perspective of what a horror novel really has the potential to be. Sinkhole is an intelligent and terrifying triumph in the world of...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Missing in Michigan: A Paranormal Mystery (Alexa Bentley Paranormal Mysteries Book 1)
by April A. Taylor
She's a witty, mystery solving ghost therapist. From an award-winning, Amazon #1 bestselling author."A great read...steady-paced, with plenty of action and a few twists you won't see coming. This is an excellent start to a series, a story that hooks you enough to make you want to read the next one." - Readers' FavoriteFeatured on '10...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Lost in Louisiana: A Paranormal Mystery (Alexa Bentley Paranormal Mysteries Book 3)
by April A. Taylor
Alexa Bentley is a globe-trotting ghost therapist who solves mysteries of a paranormal nature. Her latest case is highly unusual; instead of helping a human who wants a ghost to move on, she's received a spectral plea to help stop the ghosts of New Orleans from becoming "Lost in Louisiana." Alexa must become fully immersed in the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Death Song of the Sea: A Celtic Story (Midnight Myths and Fairy Tales Book 2)
by April A. Taylor
The Midnight Myths and Fairy Tales series of standalone, reimagined fairy tales, myths, and folklore continues with this retelling of the classic Irish Folktale The Bride's Death-Song.Aileen and her father have a secret; they can control the sea and everything within in it. Despite this, Aileen's mother and sister perished in the sea...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Vasilisa the Terrible: A Baba Yaga Story (Midnight Myths and Fairy Tales Book 1)
by April A. Taylor
This clever, dark reimagining of Vasilisa the Beautiful is ideal for fans of The Bear and the Nightingale, Wicked, and Maleficent.A small village is filled with fear after Vasilisa reports seeing a witch in the nearby cursed woods. Neighbors turn on each other, the land turns bone dry, and bodies begin to pile up. Baba Yaga quickly...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Fantasy
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.