Books by Annie Dyer

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Annie Dyer
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Between Cases: The Callaghan Green Series
by Annie Dyer
He’s the plot twist she wasn’t planning on…Workaholic? Check.Poor choice in men? Check.Debatably losing the plot? Check.Payton Callaghan has had enough. She needs time away from her stressful job, time away from her disaster of a love life and what she really doesn’t need is a hot bookshop owner trying to verbally outwit her in...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Engagement Rate: A Billionaire Office Romance (The Callaghan Green Series Book 1)
by Annie Dyer
He’s gorgeous. He’s successful. And he’s technically my employer. Introducing Jackson Callaghan, who looks like no lawyer ever should. I shouldn’t be noticing how he wears a suit, or thinking about what his hair looks like in the mornings. Instead, I’m meant to be sticking to just three things: Growing my marketing...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Changing Spaces: The Callaghan Green Series
by Annie Dyer
She said one night. He said more. She should’ve known better than to argue with a lawyer. Ava Callaghan was never going to be just one night. She was going to be more, much more. She just didn’t know it yet. Hotshot lawyer Elijah Ward can’t be interested in his friends’ and colleagues’ little sister. With his...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Heat: A Single Dad/Hot Chef Romance (Callaghan Green Series Book 6)
by Annie Dyer
Steam isn’t just for the kitchen…Hot headed, no social skills and she knew more swear words than a sailor.I was beginning to think I had a thing for my boss. It didn’t matter that she barely knew the name of her employees or that she worked more hours than there were in a day running her restaurants, as soon as I knew she liked to...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Endless Blue Seas
by Annie Dyer
The first time I saw Anya I was shirtless and holding an axe. It was June, the weather balmy and Anya was beautiful, but that didn’t matter because I was drowning in my own grief. Anya wasn’t meant to be my saviour. I wasn’t meant to be hers. A perfect summer, an idyllic island, a stream of stolen nights. All bandaids on an open...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Endless Blue Seas
by Annie Dyer
The first time I saw Anya I was shirtless and holding an axe. It was June, the weather balmy and Anya was beautiful, but that didn’t matter because I was drowning in my own grief. Anya wasn’t meant to be my saviour. I wasn’t meant to be hers. A perfect summer, an idyllic island, a stream of stolen nights. All bandaids on an open...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Smoldered: A brother’s best friend/single dad/hot firefighter small town romance (Severton Search and Rescue Book 3)
by Annie Dyer
“I didn’t find it weird. It wasn’t like kissing a sister or something. I realized that when you were video calling the other night I wasn’t thinking about you like I would do a sister.” “You know why that it?” She stepped towards him. “Because I’m not your sister. Funny that, isn’t it?” He’s been saving...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Smoldered: A brother’s best friend/single dad/hot firefighter small town romance (Severton Search and Rescue Book 3)
by Annie Dyer
“I didn’t find it weird. It wasn’t like kissing a sister or something. I realized that when you were video calling the other night I wasn’t thinking about you like I would do a sister.” “You know why that it?” She stepped towards him. “Because I’m not your sister. Funny that, isn’t it?” He’s been saving...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Chandelier (Tarnished Crowns Trilogy Book 1)
by Annie Dyer
Lovers. Liars. Traitors. Thieves.We would become all of these.The first time I meet Isaac, I’m on my knees in front of another man.The second time, I discover I’m a pawn in our countries’ wager for peace.A promised princess.The sister to the heir to a tarnished crown.A pretty chandelier, born to sparkle, distract.My country is at...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Melted Hearts (Callaghan Green Series Book 8)
by Annie Dyer
Liam Rosehill was the most arrogant man I'd ever met.He might’ve rocked the charts with his band for more than a decade, but rocking my world was a hard no.I needed him to expand my business..He needed me to polish his image.We were about to stage our wedding to get what we both needed.It was purely a business transaction. With a man...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
White Knight: A Second Chance/Brother's Best Friend Romance (The Callaghan Green Series Book 2)
by Annie Dyer
Sexy. Brave. The biggest pain in my workaholic ass. Killian O’Hara can never be mine. I try not to notice how he’s broader, ripped or the way he still smiles. I try not to care when he has a date. I try not to remember when we were together and how I broke his heart. And there are too many reasons why I can’t be his....
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Compromising Agreements: An Enemies-to-Lovers Romance (Callaghan Green Series Book 3)
by Annie Dyer
She’s feisty. He’s fiery. Compromising is going to be a problem… Irritating: tick. Arrogant: tick. Unfortunately gorgeous and quality me time material: big hot tick. Maxwell Callaghan demanding my teaching room for his law seminars means only one thing: war. The fact he’s a successful lawyer, earns more money in a...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Sleighed: A Friends-to-Lovers, Small Town Romance (Severton Search and Rescue Book 1)
by Annie Dyer
❄️He ploughed a path straight to her heart…❄️ Zack Maynard likes to keep things simple in his small town: he runs his care home for the elderly, spends his evenings at his brother’s bar and climbs the hills and peaks of his area. His life is going just fine until Severton’s newest resident opens her hotel, steals his...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
We Were Never Alone
by Annie Dyer
For fans of Stephen Booth and LJ Ross, a captivating crime novel that will have you reading till late.A man suffers a heart attack. Another can’t escape his captivity. A third tries to cope with the absence of his wife. DS Daniel Newton has come home to join the newly formed Stockham Serious Crime Unit and immediately catches the cases...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.