Books by Annie Dyer

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Annie Dyer!
Between Cases: The Callaghan Green Series
by Annie Dyer
He’s the plot twist she wasn’t planning on…Workaholic? Check.Poor choice in men? Check.Debatably losing the plot? Check.Payton Callaghan has had enough. She needs time away from her stressful job, time away from her disaster of a love life and what she really doesn’t need is a hot bookshop owner trying to verbally outwit her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Engagement Rate: The Callaghan Green Series
by Annie Dyer
What happens when a hook up leaves you hooked? Ripped muscles. Sharp suit. Sharper wit. These weren’t usually enough to make me bite, but Jackson Callaghan was a treat I wanted to taste. Return visits, however, couldn't be something on my agenda. I needed my sole focus to be on my marketing company. I didn’t want just a hook up...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Changing Spaces: The Callaghan Green Series
by Annie Dyer
She said one night. He said more. She should’ve known better than to argue with a lawyer. Ava Callaghan was never going to be just one night. She was going to be more, much more. She just didn’t know it yet. Hotshot lawyer Elijah Ward can’t be interested in his friends’ and colleagues’ little sister. With his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
White Knight: The Callaghan Green Series
by Annie Dyer
He has her heart. She has a secret. He had been my secret. He’d held my heart and gave me his until I shattered them both. Now Killian was back, my sanctuary while I worked on a case that threatened my life, and the only place to hide was with him.Claire had been the only future I wanted, but she’d cut me off and never told me...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance
Compromising Agreements: The Callaghan Green Series
by Annie Dyer
She's feisty. He's fiery. Compromising is going to be a problem ...I don't do relationships; I don't do distractions and I definitely don't do feisty, argumentative ones like Victoria Davies. But the woman has my mind on anything but work and keeping my hands off her is not something I'm excelling at.Maxwell Callaghan isn't my knight...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Sleighed (Severton Search and Rescue Book 1)
by Annie Dyer
❄️He ploughed a path straight to her heart…❄️Zack Maynard likes to keep things simple in his small town: he runs his care home for the elderly, spends his evenings at his brother’s bar and climbs the hills and peaks of his area. His life is going just fine until Severton’s newest resident opens her hotel, steals his...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
We Were Never Alone
by Annie Dyer
For fans of Stephen Booth and LJ Ross, a captivating crime novel that will have you reading till late.A man suffers a heart attack. Another can’t escape his captivity. A third tries to cope with the absence of his wife. DS Daniel Newton has come home to join the newly formed Stockham Serious Crime Unit and immediately catches the...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.