Books by AJ Pearce

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by AJ Pearce.
Dear Mrs. Bird: A Novel (The Emmy Lake Chronicles Book 1)
Dear Mrs. Bird: A Novel (The Emmy Lake Chronicles Book 1)
by AJ Pearce
This charming, irresistible debut novel set in London during World War II about a young woman who longs to be a war correspondent and inadvertently becomes a secret advice columnist is “a jaunty, heartbreaking winner” (People)—for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society and Lilac Girls. Emmeline Lake and her best friend...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction
Yours Cheerfully: A Novel (The Emmy Lake Chronicles Book 2)
Yours Cheerfully: A Novel (The Emmy Lake Chronicles Book 2)
by AJ Pearce
From the author of the “jaunty, heartbreaking winner” (People) and international bestseller Dear Mrs. Bird comes a charming and uplifting novel set in London during World War II about a plucky young journalist and her adventures as wartime advice columnist.London, November 1941. Following the departure of the formidable Henrietta Bird...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.