Books by Carola Lovering

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Carola Lovering
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Tell Me Lies: A Novel
Tell Me Lies: A Novel
by Carola Lovering
“A twisted modern love story” (Parade), Tell Me Lies is a sexy, thrilling novel about that one person who still haunts you—the other one. The wrong one. The one you couldn’t let go of. The one you’ll never forget. Lucy Albright is far from her Long Island upbringing when she arrives on the campus of her small California college and happy...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Too Good to Be True: A Novel
Too Good to Be True: A Novel
by Carola Lovering
ONE LOVE STORY. TWO MARRIAGES. THREE VERSIONS OF THE TRUTH. Too Good to Be True is an obsessive, addictive love story for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Upstairs, from Carola Lovering, the beloved author of Tell Me Lies.Skye Starling is overjoyed when her boyfriend, Burke Michaels, proposes after a whirlwind courtship. Though Skye...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.