Books by Carola Lovering

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Carola Lovering
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Carola Lovering.
Tell Me Lies: A Novel
Tell Me Lies: A Novel
by Carola Lovering
Now an original series on Hulu! YOU NEVER FORGET YOUR WORST. “A twisted modern love story” (Parade), Tell Me Lies is a sexy, thrilling novel about that one person who still haunts you—the other one. The wrong one. The one you couldn’t let go of. The one you’ll never forget. Lucy Albright is far from her Long Island upbringing when she...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Too Good to Be True: A Novel
Too Good to Be True: A Novel
by Carola Lovering
ONE LOVE STORY. TWO MARRIAGES. THREE VERSIONS OF THE TRUTH. Too Good to Be True is an obsessive, addictive love story for fans of Lisa Jewell and The Wife Upstairs, from Carola Lovering, the beloved author of Tell Me Lies.Skye Starling is overjoyed when her boyfriend, Burke Michaels, proposes after a whirlwind courtship. Though Skye...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Can't Look Away: A Novel
Can't Look Away: A Novel
by Carola Lovering
"Lovering delivers another winner...a propulsive page-turner about young love and second chances. You won’t be able to put this down." —Laura Dave, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Last Thing He Told Me"Fans of Gillian Flynn and Paula Hawkins will enjoy this one." —Publishers WeeklyIn 2013, twenty-three-year old Molly Diamond...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.