Books by Kate Eastham

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Kate Eastham
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Kate Eastham.
When the World Stood Still: Absolutely heartbreaking wartime historical fiction
When the World Stood Still: Absolutely heartbreaking wartime historical fiction
by Kate Eastham
‘Be prepared with a large box of tissues, clear your schedule... A heartbreaking yet uplifting emotional book that will definitely stay long with you after you finish it.’ Life Between the Lines, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐The nurses were putting in twelve-hour shifts now, day and night. Emily felt broken inside, dried out, not even capable of tears. They...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Miss Nightingale's Nurses: During the toughest of times, has she finally found her calling? (The Nursing Series Book 1)
Miss Nightingale's Nurses: During the toughest of times, has she finally found her calling? (The Nursing Series Book 1)
by Kate Eastham
Discover the first heartwarming novel in Kate Eastham's nursing series in this gripping and compelling story of strength'Deftly written . . . a moving account of loss, as well as self-discovery and achievement' Woman's Own'A vivid, entertaining read which brought history alive' 5***** Reader Review_________ From the docks of Liverpool to...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
An Angel's Work: Heartbreaking and unputdownable World War 2 historical fiction
An Angel's Work: Heartbreaking and unputdownable World War 2 historical fiction
by Kate Eastham
'You will not be able to put this book down! I just kept reading and reading… Poignant. I recommend this book to everyone! I would definitely give it more than 5 stars if I could!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 starsJo forced herself to look into the cot, but at first all she could see was grey dust from the explosion. Then, a tiny hand poked...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Unknown
Daughters of Liverpool
Daughters of Liverpool
by Kate Eastham
'A warm and satisfying story' My WeeklyFrom the author of The Liverpool Nightingales comes an uplifting and emotional tale, perfect for fans of Call the Midwife, Downton Abbey and Annie Groves. Is a mother's love enough to protect her child? ___________Liverpool 1868.Shrouded in secrecy Alice Sampson gives birth to a beautiful baby...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
The Sea Nurses: An absolutely heartbreaking wartime saga
The Sea Nurses: An absolutely heartbreaking wartime saga
by Kate Eastham
The young nurse ran across the wooden deck, her feet skidding. She spotted an injured young man clinging to the ship’s rail, his eyes wide with terror. She could see the water rushing up to meet them. ‘We need to jump!’ she screamed. In that moment, a wave washed over them. She lunged forward to grab his hand, but she was a second too...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Women's Fiction
The Liverpool Nightingales (The Nursing Series Book 2)
The Liverpool Nightingales (The Nursing Series Book 2)
by Kate Eastham
A heart-warming and moving tale of courage and friendship set in Victorian Liverpool, for fans of Call the Midwife, Daisy Styles and Nadine Dorries. 'Deftly written and moving' Woman's Own__________Liverpool, 1870One act of kindness will change a young woman's life forever . . .On the dirty backstreets of Liverpool, housemaid Maud...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Coming Home to Liverpool
Coming Home to Liverpool
by Kate Eastham
A stirring and inspiring story perfect for fans of Nadine Dorries and Call The MidwifeHeartbroken but determined, Maud Linklater returns to her hometown of Liverpool intent on healing the sick and building a new life for herself and her son, AlfieLiverpool 1872After spending time training at the Infirmary for Women in New York, Maud...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.