Books by Amy Koto

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Amy Koto
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Gatekeeper and her Guardian (Dreaming of Wonderland Book 3)
by Amy Koto
Saving Wonderland was only the beginning…Fans of Once Upon a Time, Charmed, and Buffy the Vampire Slayer will enjoy this final chapter of the Dreaming of Wonderland series, a dark, contemporary reimagining of the world of Alice in Wonderland.After discovering her true destiny, Kallie Bennett has been training side by side with her...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Dash and Seek
by Amy Koto
PLAY BY THE RULES...STAY ALIVE. The rules of Dash and Seek are quite simple. Drive together, stay together. Windows down with the music turned up. Never ride alone...But when Evie Larson and her friends reunite during a college break for some harmless fun, the game turns deadly.Fans of I Know What You Did Last Summer and Pretty Little...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Teen Lit
The Search for Alice (Dreaming of Wonderland Book 1)
by Amy Koto
A dark, contemporary fantasy retelling of Alice in Wonderland, where nothing is as it seems..."Think Once Upon a Time meets The Vampire Diaries with a unique voice and story of its very own." - Amazon ReviewWhen Kallie Bennett, a jaded teenage girl plagued by her alcoholic mother and her peers molded out of sheer bubble gum perfection...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Embracing the Looking-Glass (Dreaming of Wonderland Book 2)
by Amy Koto
Can you ever truly escape Wonderland? Fans of Once Upon a Time, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, and The Vampire Diaries will enjoy this sequel to The Search for Alice, a dark, contemporary fantasy retelling of Alice in Wonderland.Returning to Wonderland was never part of the plan, but destiny calls from beyond the Looking-Glass...Kallie...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.