Books by Deborah Wilson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Deborah Wilson!
Regency Romance: The Lady’s Masquerade (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
Good girls don't go snooping where they don't belong. But Lady Delia Scarborough never claimed to be a good girl. Lady Delia Scarborough wants her sister back from the grave. Since that can't happen, she'll settle for the next best thing... Making sure her sister's murderer does not go free.  . Lady...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Perfect Lady (Valiant Love) (A Regency Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
She is willing to give up her love for his honor …He is willing to give up his honor for her love …Lady Beatrix Gillingham ran from her duty years ago…Giving up her family’s status and childhood dreams. No one would suspect the barmaid is an earl’s daughter. She’s learned to work hard and make her heart even harder. But …...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Perfect Gentleman (Valiant Love) (A Regency Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
Lady Brinley discovers shocking news that will leave her in despair…Her father is in possession of someone else’s horse.But… it is not just someone else’s horse.The horse belongs to the third son of the Duke of Curbain - one of the oldest and most respectable homes in England.Lord Lore Curbain.And what’s worse…Her father will...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Perfect Duke (Valiant Love) (A Regency Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
For fans of Mary Balogh, Tessa Dare and Grace Burrowes, The Perfect Duke will transport you to a regency world unlike any other... . Lady Everly Wycliff has been called many things. Wild. Rich. Beautiful. Spinster.  . Just to name a few.  Childhood antics aside, never in her life... Has...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.