Books by Deborah Wilson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Deborah Wilson!
Regency Romance: The Lady’s Masquerade (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
Good girls don’t go snooping where they don’t belong. But Lady Delia Scarborough never claimed to be a good girl.Lady Delia Scarborough wants her sister back from the grave. Since that can’t happen, she’ll settle for the next best thing…Making sure her sister’s murderer does not go free.Lady Delia’s happy to play the part...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Perfect Lady (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
She is willing to give up her love for his honor …He is willing to give up his honor for her love …Lady Beatrix Gillingham ran from her duty years ago…Giving up her family’s status and childhood dreams. No one would suspect the barmaid is an earl’s daughter. She’s learned to work hard and make her heart even harder. But …...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Perfect Gentleman (Valiant Love) (A Regency Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
Lady Brinley discovers shocking news that will leave her in despair…Her father is in possession of someone else’s horse.But… it is not just someone else’s horse.The horse belongs to the third son of the Duke of Curbain - one of the oldest and most respectable homes in England.Lord Lore Curbain.And what’s worse…Her father will...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Perfect Duke (Valiant Love) (A Regency Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
For fans of Mary Balogh, Tessa Dare and Grace Burrowes, The Perfect Duke will transport you to a regency world unlike any other... . Lady Everly Wycliff has been called many things. Wild. Rich. Beautiful. Spinster.  . Just to name a few.  Childhood antics aside, never in her life... Has...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Last Duke (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
Lady Valiant is facing the challenge of her life as she faces the murderous, handsome brute, the Duke of Cartelle. Three Reasons Lady Valiant Chase Should Avoid the Dashing Duke of Cartelle: 1- He's a murderer, a brute, and will challenge any man to a duel for the barest of slights- including those gentlemen who offend her. 2- He's a...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Mark of The Marquess (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
A scarred lord.  A beautiful lady. Will they ever find peace or will fear drive them apart?  . Kimberley Clemens wrote a letter to her aunt. It was slightly bawdy and very bold. But she didn't care.  It wasn't as though her aunt read her letters anyway. Yet someone read it.  ....
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Dread of The Earl (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
What happens when an earl weds a lady so that he can seek his revenge though marriage?Lady Lucy Newpark has been living the life of a servant in order to save her nephew. She’ll do anything to protect the innocent boy…Even engage in an ugly plot to cage and keep wealthy lords. But one imprisoned lord in particular, with just a look...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Scars of The Duke (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
It was love at first sight. It was disaster in the end. Lady Selena Gorm still remembers the day she met the Duke of Astlen… It was the day he ripped her heart from her chest and broke it into a million pieces. She’s been in hiding from him for years… But… when her family was in trouble, she knew she needed to return to...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance
Wounds of A Viscount (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
Lady Honora ‘Nora’ Baxter has been caught… And now … she’s being blackmailed to do something she really doesn’t want to do. Actually … it’s something Nora really, really wants to do, but knows she shouldn’t. Kiss the Viscount of Coalwater! Where will one kiss lead? Marriage. With Nora’s daughter, they become a...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Wounds of A Viscount (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
Lady Honora ‘Nora’ Baxter has been caught… And now … she’s being blackmailed to do something she really doesn’t want to do. Actually … it’s something Nora really, really wants to do, but knows she shouldn’t. Kiss the Viscount of Coalwater! Where will one kiss lead? Marriage. With Nora’s daughter, they become a...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Pain of The Marquess (The Valiant Love Regency Romance) (A Historical Romance Book)
by Deborah Wilson
All of London hunts for a treasure and unfortunately, one woman stands in the middle of it all. Upon her father’s death, Lady Irene Hiller inherited more than the duke’s wealth. She inherited his power. She inherited his corrupt businesses. And… she inherited more than a few of his enemies. As her world begins to unravel, there...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Religion & Spirituality; All Religious Fiction; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.