Books by Adam Nayman

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Adam Nayman.
Paul Thomas Anderson: Masterworks
Paul Thomas Anderson: Masterworks
by Adam Nayman
An illustrated mid-career monograph exploring the 30-year creative journey of the 8-time Academy Award–nominated writer and director   Paul Thomas Anderson has been described as "one of American film's modern masters" and "the foremost filmmaking talent of his generation." Anderson's films have received 25 Academy Award nominations, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $21.37
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Humor
The Coen Brothers (Text-only Edition): This Book Really Ties the Films Together
The Coen Brothers (Text-only Edition): This Book Really Ties the Films Together
by Adam Nayman
Fans of Fargo, The Big Lebowski, No Country for Old Men, and other modern classics will enjoy this “definitive history of the Coen brothers oeuvre” (Indiewire).From such cult hits as Raising Arizona (1987) and The Big Lebowski (1998) to major critical darlings Fargo (1996), No Country for Old Men (2007), and Inside Llewyn Davis (2013)...
Today's Bargain Price: $8.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Humor
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.