Books by Austin Hernon

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Austin Hernon.
The Battle For England: Women at war in Medieval England (Wars of the Magna Carta Book 1)
The Battle For England: Women at war in Medieval England (Wars of the Magna Carta Book 1)
by Austin Hernon
Medieval England is under siege… Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.The Magna Carta was supposed to bring peace. Instead, the crown is once more under threat…England, 1216King John has lost the English dukedoms of Normandy and Brittany, and the counties of Aquitaine, Poitou, and Anjou, to...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
The Wayward Prince: The first installment of a gripping historical saga (Robert the Wayward Prince Book 1)
The Wayward Prince: The first installment of a gripping historical saga (Robert the Wayward Prince Book 1)
by Austin Hernon
The year is 1066. The Battle of Hastings is won and William the Conqueror now rules England.But the victory brings only fresh challenges for the Norman king – with Scottish and Welsh nobles to subdue as well as potential challenges from Saxon rebels. And there are dangers lurking everywhere in Europe for any monarch in these turbulent...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
The Vengeful Son: The final book in the gripping historical saga (Robert the Wayward Prince 3)
The Vengeful Son: The final book in the gripping historical saga (Robert the Wayward Prince 3)
by Austin Hernon
The balance of power in Europe is shifting, alliances are breaking, and only the strongest will survive...Robert Curthose, Duke of Normandy, is the eldest son of William the Conqueror, yet it's his younger brother, Henry, who is now king of England. Robert is returning from Palestine as the hero of the First Crusade. In an age of...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
A Contest of Wills: Medieval Women Fight for Survival (Wars of the Magna Carta Book 2)
A Contest of Wills: Medieval Women Fight for Survival (Wars of the Magna Carta Book 2)
by Austin Hernon
Medieval England is at war… Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches. The King who reneged on the Magna Carta is dead. But will his successor bring peace to the realm? England, 1217 King John is dead and his son, the child-king, Henry III is on the throne, supported by William Marshal –...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.40
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.