Books by Austin Hernon

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Austin Hernon
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Warriors of the Cross: Book two in the thrilling historical saga (Robert the Wayward Prince 2)
by Austin Hernon
The year is 1097.Pope Urban II has issued a call for the Holy City of Jerusalem to be to rescued from the hands of the Muslims. Any man who takes up arms will be blessed in the afterlife. Prince Robert of Normandy answers the call. Travelling with his brother in law Stephen of Blois and Duke Allen of Brittany, Prince Robert gathers...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction
The Battle For England: Women at war in Medieval England (Wars of the Magna Carta Book 1)
by Austin Hernon
Medieval England is under siege… Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches.The Magna Carta was supposed to bring peace. Instead, the crown is once more under threat…England, 1216King John has lost the English dukedoms of Normandy and Brittany, and the counties of Aquitaine, Poitou, and Anjou, to...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Wayward Prince: The first installment of a gripping historical saga (Robert the Wayward Prince Book 1)
by Austin Hernon
The year is 1066. The Battle of Hastings is won and William the Conqueror now rules England.But the victory brings only fresh challenges for the Norman king – with Scottish and Welsh nobles to subdue as well as potential challenges from Saxon rebels. And there are dangers lurking everywhere in Europe for any monarch in these turbulent...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Sex & Erotica
The Vengeful Son: The final book in the gripping historical saga (Robert the Wayward Prince 3)
by Austin Hernon
Robert Curthose, Duke of Normandy, is the eldest son of William the Conqueror, yet it's his younger brother, Henry, who is now king of England.This after another younger sibling, William Rufus, who succeeded the Conqueror ahead of Robert, was mysteriously killed by an arrow while hunting in the New Forest…Robert is returning from...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance
A Contest of Wills: Medieval Women Fight for Survival (Wars of the Magna Carta Book 2)
by Austin Hernon
Medieval England is at war… Perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden, Robyn Young, Alison Weir and Anthony Riches. The King who reneged on the Magna Carta is dead. But will his successor bring peace to the realm? England, 1217 King John is dead and his son, the child-king, Henry III is on the throne, supported by William Marshal...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Historical Fiction; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.