Books by GJ Stevens

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by GJ Stevens
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by GJ Stevens.
Operation Dawn Wolf: An Agent Carrie Harris Action Thriller
Operation Dawn Wolf: An Agent Carrie Harris Action Thriller
by GJ Stevens
Book 1 of the Agent Carrie Harris SeriesFormed of audio transcripts of covert recordings and team member journal entries, this file documents OPERATION DAWN WOLF, an EYES-ONLY covert operation to identify and terminate the perpetrators of ongoing [redacted] of the highly secret Special Operations candidate selection process.The...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
In The End: Their fight for survival is only the beginning
In The End: Their fight for survival is only the beginning
by GJ Stevens
Book 1 of the 'In The End' Series!When humanity faces an undead nightmare, one man’s party turns into a race to survive. Logan has always taken things a little too seriously. So when his New Year's Eve attempt to unwind descends into chaos, he's the first to realize it's no joke. After Logan and his friends miss the evacuation transport...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Science Fiction
Capital Action: An Agent Carrie Harris Action Thriller Novella
Capital Action: An Agent Carrie Harris Action Thriller Novella
by GJ Stevens
Novella for the Agent Carrie Harris SeriesFor fans of John Wick, Jack Reacher, Sydney Bristow and Eve Polastri from Killing Eve.***After two years of clandestine operations, Agent Carrie Harris doesn’t know why she’s been attached to the Metropolitan Police. Could it be, as her superiors say, to hone her skills at breaking down doors and...
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
After The End (In The End Book 3)
After The End (In The End Book 3)
by GJ Stevens
Book 3 of the ‘In The End’ Series.Having barely survived leading the children to the military doctors and their promise of safety, and with Cassie still alive despite the creature’s bite, Logan’s thoughts turn to finding their own sanctuary.When the hospital soon comes under attack, not only from the daemons risen from the dead, but from...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Science Fiction
Before The End: The Truth Must Be Told Whatever The Cost (In The End Book 2)
Before The End: The Truth Must Be Told Whatever The Cost (In The End Book 2)
by GJ Stevens
Book 2 of the 'In The End' Series!Digging up this once-in-a-lifetime story could have lethal consequences…Jess Carmichael longs to break a news feature that will change the world. But the TV reporter never expects a mysterious telephone call from her ex to be the source. Rushing to a shady government facility, Jess struggles to believe...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.