Books by August Norman

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by August Norman
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Come and Get Me: A Caitlin Bergman Novel
by August Norman
An intrepid journalist confronts a small town’s dark secrets in Come and Get Me, a breakneck thriller for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Julia Keller.At Indiana University, someone’s been studying the female student body: their dating customs, nocturnal activities—and how long they can survive in captivity.When award-winning journalist...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Sins of the Mother: A Caitlin Bergman Novel
by August Norman
August Norman returns with the second thrilling Caitlin Bergman novel, perfect for fans of Julia Keller, Tess Gerritsen, and Michael Koryta.Caitlin went in search of her mother...but what she found may set the world on fire.Caitlin Bergman's mother is dead. That's what the award-winning journalist has told everyone for the past forty...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.