Books by B.P. Donigan

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow B.P. Donigan!
Fate Forged (Bound Magic Book 1)
by B.P. Donigan
"Some worldbuilding details are given short shrift by the fast pace, but there’s a lot here for readers of Seanan McGuire and Patricia Briggs." Publishers WeeklyMaeve O’Neill grew a hard shell while growing up on the streets of Boston. Just as she’s on the cusp of getting her life on a better track, she starts having agonizing...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Fantasy
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.