Books by Abby Jimenez

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Abby Jimenez
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Happy Ever After Playlist (The Friend Zone Book 2)
The Happy Ever After Playlist (The Friend Zone Book 2)
by Abby Jimenez
One trouble-making dog brings together two perfect strangers in this USA Today bestselling romantic comedy full of "fierce humor and fiercer heart." (Casey McQuiston, NYT bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue) Two years after losing her fiancé, Sloan Monroe still can't seem to get her life back on track. But one trouble-making...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
The Friend Zone
The Friend Zone
by Abby Jimenez
Fall in love with this hilarious and heartwarming USA Today bestselling romantic comedy that LJ Shen calls "an absolute treat."Kristen Peterson doesn't do drama, will fight to the death for her friends, and has no room in her life for guys who just don't get her. She's also keeping a big secret: facing a medically necessary procedure...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Life's Too Short (The Friend Zone Book 3)
Life's Too Short (The Friend Zone Book 3)
by Abby Jimenez
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"A hilarious, tender, and altogether life-affirming gem of a book." --Emily Henry, bestselling author of Beach ReadA brilliant and touching romantic comedy about two polar opposites, one adorable dog, and living every day to its fullest. When Vanessa Price quit her job to pursue her dream of traveling...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Science Fiction; All Women's Fiction
Part of Your World
Part of Your World
by Abby Jimenez
The New York Times bestselling author of Life's Too Short delivers a refreshingly modern fairy tale perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Emily Henry.After a wild bet, gourmet grilled-cheese sandwich, and cuddle with a baby goat, Alexis Montgomery has had her world turned upside down. The cause: Daniel Grant, a ridiculously hot...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.