Books by Bonnie Kistler

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Bonnie Kistler.
The Cage: A Novel
The Cage: A Novel
by Bonnie Kistler
“A delicious thrill-ride of breakneck twists and turns. . . . Evoking Grisham and Highsmith, Bonnie Kistler is a masterful plate-spinner of plot, deftly weaving together the worlds of fashion, high finance and white-shoe law to reveal their seamiest secrets and shared underbellies, all via characters who live, breathe, and scare the hell...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
House on Fire: A Novel
House on Fire: A Novel
by Bonnie Kistler
“A masterfully written saga of family drama in the vein of Celeste Ng, Liane Moriarty, and Sally Hepworth” (Book Reporter) about a blended family in crisis after a drunk driving accident leaves one parent’s daughter dead—and the other’s son charged with manslaughter.Divorce lawyer Leigh Huyett knows all too well that most second...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.