Books by Abe Moss

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Abe Moss
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Abe Moss.
The Writhing: A Novel
The Writhing: A Novel
by Abe Moss
You never truly know your neighbors, or what goes on behind closed doors. Sometimes it's better not to. Sometimes the truth is downright haunting.★★★★★ "I don't even know how to describe the balanced but also sustained tension of this insane book except the writing is stellar and I couldn't put it down once I started it." - Gibran...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Religion & Spirituality
By the Light of His Lantern: A Novel
By the Light of His Lantern: A Novel
by Abe Moss
A world without light. Monsters around every corner. In this place, death is not an escape...★★★★★ "At first this book reminded me a little of the older Stephen King books that I so enjoyed. It gave me that spooky, eerie feeling that I found in my King books. However, it wasn't quite like any book I've read before." - JBKINDLEFAN, Amazon...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
A Ghost Arrives: A Novel
A Ghost Arrives: A Novel
by Abe Moss
Every family has its secrets, and every ghost has its reasons.★★★★★ "A creepy, slow burning ghost story with a twist that was dark in so many different ways! Imaginative, creative, and not afraid to deal the punches..." - Amazon ReviewerAfter moving back in with his elderly father, Wallace Harper discovers that something else has taken...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Into the Dread Void (The Dread Void Book 1)
Into the Dread Void (The Dread Void Book 1)
by Abe Moss
For fans of Dean Koontz and Stephen King, a tale of supernatural suspense, mystery, and survival.'Original, scary, and hard to put down.' - Reader Review'The story grips you and won't let you go. I loved this book.' - Reader ReviewSomething sinister is preying on campers in the mountain wilderness. Stripped of their clothes, their bodies...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
On the Bitter Horizon (The Dread Void Book 4)
On the Bitter Horizon (The Dread Void Book 4)
by Abe Moss
"There's someone here who would like to meet you..."For fourteen-year-old Nell Parrish, there's no such thing as a calm or ordinary life.Believing she's finally found her place, her people, her purpose, on a cold winter day Nell's world is turned upside-down all over again, this time at the hands of a mysterious and violent cult.Ripped...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Through the Witch Lights (The Dread Void Book 5)
Through the Witch Lights (The Dread Void Book 5)
by Abe Moss
A search for answers. A search for power. A recipe for dreadful things to come.Following the harrowing events of her kidnapping, Nell is left craving answers more than ever. There's only one person she knows who possesses the answers she needs. On her fifteenth birthday, with the help of one silver-eyed Void traveler, Nell is ready to...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Horror; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.