Books by Andrea Michael

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Andrea Michael
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Book of Us: An emotional and powerful page turner of friendship, love and forgiveness
by Andrea Michael
The Book of Us is a story of the complexity of forgiveness and the friendships that change our lives forever. Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jojo Moyes and Diane Chamberlain.We’ve got some important things to talk about. It’s time.Cass and Loll used to be inseparable. They met at university and they made sense, like two halves of...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Categories: All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.