Books by Max Eisen

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Max Eisen
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
By Chance Alone: A Remarkable True Story of Courage and Survival at Auschwitz
By Chance Alone: A Remarkable True Story of Courage and Survival at Auschwitz
by Max Eisen
An award-winning, internationally bestselling Holocaust memoir in the tradition of Elie Wiesel’s Night and Primo Levi’s Survival in AuschwitzIn the spring of 1944, gendarmes forcibly removed Tibor “Max” Eisen and his family from their home, brought them to a brickyard and eventually loaded them onto crowded cattle cars bound for...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.