Books by Aliza Fogelson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Aliza Fogelson.
The Lending Library: A Novel
The Lending Library: A Novel
by Aliza Fogelson
For fans of Jane Green and Loretta Nyhan, a heartwarming debut novel about a daydreamer who gives her town, and herself, an amazing gift: a lending library in her sunroom while confronting an even higher stakes, life-changing, decision.When the Chatsworth library closes indefinitely, Dodie Fairisle loses her sanctuary. How is a...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.