Books by Aliza Fogelson

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Aliza Fogelson
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
The Lending Library: A Novel
The Lending Library: A Novel
by Aliza Fogelson
For fans of Jane Green and Loretta Nyhan, a heartwarming debut novel about a daydreamer who gives her town, and herself, an amazing gift: a lending library in her sunroom while confronting an even higher stakes, life-changing, decision.When the Chatsworth library closes indefinitely, Dodie Fairisle loses her sanctuary. How is a...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.