Books by Seraphina Nova Glass

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Seraphina Nova Glass.
On a Quiet Street
On a Quiet Street
by Seraphina Nova Glass
A New York Times Book Review Summer Read and Edgar Award nominee! Don’t miss this unputdownable psychological thriller! Perfect for fans of Lucy Foley and Ruth Ware!When you really start to look beyond the airy open floor plans and marble counters, Brighton Hills is filled with secrets. Some big, some little, some deadly. And one by one...
Today's Bargain Price: $12.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Such a Good Wife: A Thriller
Such a Good Wife: A Thriller
by Seraphina Nova Glass
Betrayal was just the beginning…Melanie Hale is a devoted mother to her two children, a diligent caregiver to her ailing mother-in-law and a trusted neighbor in their wealthy Louisiana community. Above all, she’s a loving partner to her wonderful husband, Collin.Then there are the parts of herself that Mel keeps hidden. She’s exhausted...
Today's Bargain Price: $13.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Someone's Listening: A Novel
Someone's Listening: A Novel
by Seraphina Nova Glass
She wrote the book on escaping a predator… Now one is coming for her.Faith Finley has it all: she’s a talented psychologist with a flourishing career, a bestselling author and the host of a popular local radio program, Someone’s Listening, with Dr. Faith Finley. She’s married to the perfect man, Liam Finley, a respected food critic.Until...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.