Books by Brisa Starr

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Twitter: @KristensRaw

I write steamy love stories with swoon-worthy men, inspiring women, heart-racing love, and a happily ever after ending.

Please click the Follow button to see books by Brisa Starr
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
His Secret
by Brisa Starr
"This book was romantic and intense. It loved it from start to finish! This is a must read." ★★★★★"This is my first book by this author, but it won't be my last." ★★★★★"I love a book that leaves me feeling refreshed and happy, and Brisa Starr's, "His Secret" didn't dissapoint!" ★★★★★Perfect for fans of Lauren Landish and Vi Keeland.If he...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Fake It (Young Brothers Book 1)
by Brisa Starr
Harper Dallas is so desperate for the job, she's willing to lie on her resume to get it. But she has a good reason, and she's qualified. So that makes it OK, right?Ethan Young is her devastatingly hot and sexy new boss, and he hired her based on her lie. He's wonderful, and he's falling hard for Harper. But office romance is forbidden...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Christmas Beauty (Young Brothers Book 4)
by Brisa Starr
Lisa is a smart, sexy bombshell who sees men only as a source of pleasure. She never dates exclusively, and there's a reason she never lets them stay all night.Mark is a lawyer and single dad who's focused on raising his young daughter. He's definitely not looking for love. But when Lisa walks into Mark's law office, his world is turned...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Lockdown Love
by Brisa Starr
“Sexy and beautiful love story through a trying hardship.” ★★★★★Dr. Mitchell didn’t believe in love at first site. Until he met her.Landon is a sexy, smart, and successful doctor. But he suddenly finds himself taking a trip to Arizona to confront the dark shadows in his life. And when he arrives, his world is turned upside down. Emma is...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica; All Women's Fiction
Save Me
by Brisa Starr
Luke is a smoldering hot man with a tortured soul. He rages with dark shame from one terrible night, ten years ago. He swore her would never return to the little town where it happened. He said it would kill him.But now his family desperately needs his help, and he has no choice but to go home and face his demons.Then, he does something...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Sweet as Pie (Spring Hills Book 1)
by Brisa Starr
Aspen is determined to be financially independent. On her own! Ryker is a billionaire determined to have her. But their stormy history will keep them apart.He blames her for destroying his family when they were in high school. Little did he know, her words back then would make him the billionaire he is today. He still hates her. Then he...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with
Categories: All Contemporary Fiction & Literature; All Romance; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.