Books by Andrei Saygo

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Andrei Saygo
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Andrei Saygo.
XOR AX, AX (Zox Book 1)
XOR AX, AX (Zox Book 1)
by Andrei Saygo
From the author of the bestseller A drive through time comes a high-tech thriller with a hint of Sci-Fi à la Stargate. Fans of Mr. Robot and Jack Reacher shouldn't miss this. Hacking. Secret agents. Alien AI. This book has it all.A trio of diverse people comprised of Axel Anderson, a brilliant hacker with anxiety problems, Yasmine Karam...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Children's Lit; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction; All Teen Lit
The Squeamish Vampire
The Squeamish Vampire
by Andrei Saygo
If you're looking for a book with unbelievably handsome and sparkly vampires, then it's not this one.From the author of the "DC Coven" series comes a witty, funny short story with plenty of action.Meet Dave. Dave has been a vampire for two days. By accident. He thought the first day was fabulous; now, not so much. Dave is thirsty, but...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy
Oath Takers (DC Coven Book 2)
Oath Takers (DC Coven Book 2)
by Andrei Saygo
Witches, werewolves and vampires are but the tip of the iceberg.Robert is thrown into another conflict when Dea, his witch girlfriend, asks for his help to find the other coven members kidnapped by a rival group of witches.From the heart of the Romanian mountains to the cloudy skies of Ireland and Scotland or the golden sands of the...
Today's Bargain Price: $4.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Fantasy; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.