Books by Denny S. Bryce

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Denny S. Bryce.
In the Face of the Sun: Sneak Peek
In the Face of the Sun: Sneak Peek
by Denny S. Bryce
Be one of the first to read this sneak preview sample edition of Denny S. Bryce's riveting new historical saga.A candy-apple red Ford Mustang is parked outside my building. Unmistakable. My Aunt Daisy, the driver, is an audacious woman that no one in our family actually speaks to. They only speak about her—and not glowingly. Still, she...
Free!
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
Wild Women and the Blues: A Fascinating and Innovative Novel of Historical Fiction
Wild Women and the Blues: A Fascinating and Innovative Novel of Historical Fiction
by Denny S. Bryce
"Perfect for fans of The Seven Husbands of Evelyn Hugo...a dazzling depiction of passion, prohibition, and murder.“ —Shelf Awareness “Ambitious and stunning.” —Stephanie Dray, New York Times bestselling author "Vibrant…A highly entertaining read!” —Ellen Marie Wiseman New York Times Bestselling author of THE ORPHAN COLLECTOR  “The music...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
Wild Women and the Blues: Chapter Sampler
Wild Women and the Blues: Chapter Sampler
by Denny S. Bryce
Special Sneak Peek!   Be among the first to experience Jazz-age Chicago as it comes to vibrant life in Denny S. Bryce’s evocative debut novel that weaves together the stories of a grieving film student in 2015 and an ambitious chorus girl in Chicago’s Black Belt in 1925 as they both come to grips with loss, forgiveness, and the...
Free!
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Women's Fiction
In the Face of the Sun: A Fascinating Novel of Historical Fiction Perfect for Book Clubs
In the Face of the Sun: A Fascinating Novel of Historical Fiction Perfect for Book Clubs
by Denny S. Bryce
“Bryce excels at placing readers in a glamorous time and place…riveting and vibrant.” – BooklistGo On Girl Book Club 2021 New Author of the Year | She Reads Best Literary Historical Fiction Coming in 2022 | BookRiot 2022 Historical Fiction to Add to Your TBR Right Now | We are Bookish Historical Fiction Novels You’ll Want in Your Future...
Today's Bargain Price: $7.96
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books and
Bargain Audiobooks
for Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you two daily email alerts: one with the best deals
on ebooks that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies, and one filled with bargain audiobook offers! And you can
choose to receive both of these, or just one! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.