Books by Celeste De Blasis

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Celeste De Blasis
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
America's Wife: A heartbreaking and unputdownable novel about the American War of Independence (America's Daughter...
America's Wife: A heartbreaking and unputdownable novel about the American War of Independence (America's Daughter...
by Celeste De Blasis
1776. Addie’s world has changed beyond recognition. From her privileged position amongst Boston’s elite, she has embraced a dangerous new life with the American Revolutionary Army. While childhood sweetheart Silas risks all on the front lines, Addie waits anxiously for news. And when Silas does not return from the Battle of Monmouth, her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
America's Daughter: A beautiful and gripping novel of the American Revolutionary War (America's Daughter Trilogy Book 1)
America's Daughter: A beautiful and gripping novel of the American Revolutionary War (America's Daughter Trilogy Book 1)
by Celeste De Blasis
An epic and heartbreaking novel about a woman caught in the fight for American independence, perfect for readers who loved My Dear Hamilton and Flight of the Sparrow.Addie stands with the restless crowd in Boston Harbor, watching her brother climb aboard the English tea ship. She isn’t supposed to be out, but this is no ordinary night....
Today's Bargain Price: $0.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
America's Promise: An emotional and heart-wrenching novel about the American Revolutionary War (America's Daughter...
America's Promise: An emotional and heart-wrenching novel about the American Revolutionary War (America's Daughter...
by Celeste de Blasis
A gripping, heart-wrenching story of love and betrayal across the boundary of the American Revolutionary War. The next captivating story for readers who loved My Dear Hamilton, Flight of the Sparrow and Outlander.1780. Addie looks around at the soldiers celebrating their latest victory. American independence is within reach, but her...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Historical Fiction; All Romance
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.