Books by Alex Schuler

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Alex Schuler
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Alex Schuler.
Code Word Access
Code Word Access
by Alex Schuler, Rolf Yngve
The future is in code.Shawn Muller is a prodigy and he knows it. It is 2051 and the militarized AI he created to hunt terrorists has begun to dominate the network that controls everything from traffic to climate. Fearful of the power of the AI he calls "Lazy Jack" and the politicians who will use it, Shawn installs an algorithm to give...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction
Faster
Faster
by Alex Schuler, MJ Howson
Fans of Ex Machina and I, Robot will love this book with "something to interest almost everyone." (Screencraft)"Faster is an exciting drama with deeply drawn and flawed characters. The action is often exciting, and many chapters are page-turners." —Valerie W., Amazon reviewerInspired by the incredible true story of three geniuses who...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.