Books by Louise Mumford

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Louise Mumford
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Sleepless: An unputdownable dystopian psychological thriller for fans of The One and Black Mirror
Sleepless: An unputdownable dystopian psychological thriller for fans of The One and Black Mirror
by Louise Mumford
‘The Circle meets Black Mirror in a thrilling, plausible and gripping debut. Frighteningly inventive.’ John Marrs, bestselling author of The One‘Wow wow wow! What a story that was!… An unputdownable thriller… Absolutely brilliant read that had me on the edge of my seat!’ NetGalley reviewer, 5 starsDon’t close your eyes. Don’t fall...
Today's Bargain Price: $6.49
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Science Fiction; All Women's Fiction
The Safe House: An absolutely unputdownable and gripping psychological thriller for 2022
The Safe House: An absolutely unputdownable and gripping psychological thriller for 2022
by Louise Mumford
‘Wow!… I read it in one sitting.’ NetGalley reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐She told you the house would keep you safe. She lied.Esther is safe in the house. For sixteen years, she and her mother have lived off the grid, protected from the dangers of the outside world. For sixteen years, Esther has never seen another single soul.Until today.Today there’s...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Women's Fiction
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.