Books by C Farren

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by C Farren
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Coffee, Angels, and Murder: Snowflake Bay Cozy Mysteries Book 1
Coffee, Angels, and Murder: Snowflake Bay Cozy Mysteries Book 1
by C Farren
You try solving a murder with a novice angel getting in your way!A cozy mystery with plenty of red herrings, twists, cats, and drag queens, perfect for fans of Joanne Fluke, Jana Deleon, Richard Osman, and Steve Higgs!Wren King has just had the worst date of her life. Her father is a gambler. Her mother is having an affair. Her life is...
Today's Bargain Price: $2.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Fantasy; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Romance; All Sex & Erotica
Who Wants Maureen Dead?: Snowflake Bay Cozy Mysteries Book 3
Who Wants Maureen Dead?: Snowflake Bay Cozy Mysteries Book 3
by C Farren
Someone wants Wren's friend Maureen dead, and they're very persistent. She's been pushed down a well, poisoned, and almost run over by a car. To make matters worse Wren's best friend, Deputy Keegan Fisher, has gone missing while trying to investigate. Wren is having a hard time trying to juggle her new business as well as her new...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Mrs. Claus Is Dead: Snowflake Bay Cozy Mysteries Book 2
Mrs. Claus Is Dead: Snowflake Bay Cozy Mysteries Book 2
by C Farren
A festive cozy mystery with red herrings, cats, a little romance, and angels.It’s Christmas. The streets of Snowflake Bay are paved with snow and the town centre tree has a wonky star. The residents are getting ready for the holiday, and the local toy store is turning their shop into a grotto for a visiting Santa. All is calm. Wren King...
Today's Bargain Price: $3.99
Or FREE with unlimited
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.