Books by Ben Philippe

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Please click the Follow button to see books by Ben Philippe
more frequently in your BookGorilla daily alerts!
Or click the Ignore button to not see books by Ben Philippe.
Sure, I'll Be Your Black Friend: Notes from the Other Side of the Fist Bump
Sure, I'll Be Your Black Friend: Notes from the Other Side of the Fist Bump
by Ben Philippe
It is a truth universally acknowledged that a good white person of liberal leanings must be in want of a Black friend.In the biting, hilarious vein of What Doesn’t Kill You Makes You Blacker and We Are Never Meeting in Real Life comes Ben Philippe’s candid memoir-in-essays, chronicling a lifetime of being the Black friend (see also:...
Today's Bargain Price: $11.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Biographies & Memoirs; All Humor; All Teen Lit
The Field Guide to the North American Teenager
The Field Guide to the North American Teenager
by Ben Philippe
A hilarious contemporary realistic YA debut novel about a rather cynical Black French Canadian teen who moves to Austin, Texas, and experiences the clichés and joys of the American high school experience—including falling in love. Perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and When Dimple Met Rishi . Norris Kaplan is clever, cynical, and quite...
Today's Bargain Price: $10.99
Supports BookGorilla with Commissions Earned
Categories: All Teen Lit
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.