Books by Ben Coes

Powered by Your Friends at BookGorilla

Enjoy Ben Coes's Books? Tell us Why and Win a Free Book!

Welcome to Ben Coes's BookGorilla Author Page! We're working hard to bring you the best deals ever on Ben Coes's Kindle books. If you’re a Ben Coes fan, we'd love to have your help in making this author page special. Tell us, in no more than 150 words, why you think Ben Coes is great. Use this webform to send us your submission, and if we select yours we'll offer you one of Ben Coes's books or a Kindle Gift Card as a free gift! Thanks!

Please enter your email address and click the Follow button to follow Ben Coes!
Power Down (Dewey Andreas Book 1)
by Ben Coes
Introducing a major new thriller writer—in the vein of Vince Flynn and Brad Thor—and an electrifying character, Dewey Andreas.A major North American hydroelectric dam is blown up and the largest off-shore oil field in this hemisphere is destroyed in a brutal, coordinated terrorist attack. But there was one factor that the terrorists...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Shooting Gallery: A Dewey Andreas Short Story (Kindle Single) (A Dewey Andreas Novel)
by Ben Coes
A new short story by New York Times bestselling thriller writer Ben Coes — with time running out, Dewey Andreas is the last hope for a prominent kidnapping victim. The newly sworn in Vice President of the United States has a problem. Her son, off in college, doesn't care for his security detail. So when Spring Break comes around...
Today's Bargain Price: $1.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
First Strike: A Thriller (A Dewey Andreas Novel Book 6)
by Ben Coes
Deep within the Pentagon, a covert, multi-billion arms-for-influence program was created. The objective was to protect the United States and its allies from terrorist acts by secretly enabling a hand-picked man to emerge as the most powerful leader in the Middle East. But the charismatic Tristan Nazir double-crosses America, twisting the...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Bloody Sunday: A Thriller (A Dewey Andreas Novel)
by Ben Coes
"Ben Coes' Bloody Sunday is a propulsive read with enough plot hooks, twists, and action to fill five thrillers. Fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, and Tom Clancy will tear through Bloody Sunday and close the book counting the days till Dewey’s next adventure." —Mark Greaney, New York Times bestselling author of Agent in Place...
Today's Bargain Price: $14.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Trap the Devil: Free 9-Chapter Preview (A Dewey Andreas Novel)
by Ben Coes
Free!
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers; All Sex & Erotica
Coup d'Etat: A Dewey Andreas Novel
by Ben Coes
The wait is over—Ben Coes, whose debut Power Down was called "the must read thriller of the year" (Vince Flynn) is back and at the top of his game with a mesmerizing new novelWanting only a peaceful, obscure life, Dewey Andreas has gone to rural Australia, far from turbulent forces that he once fought against. But powerful men, seeking...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
The Last Refuge: A Dewey Andreas Novel
by Ben Coes
With time running out to stop the nuclear destruction of Tel Aviv, Dewey Andreas must defeat his most fearsome opponent yet.Off a quiet street in Brooklyn, New York, Israeli Special Forces commander Kohl Meir is captured by operatives of the Iranian secret service, who smuggle Meir back to Iran, where he is imprisoned, tortured, and...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: Action and Adventure; All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Eye for an Eye: A Dewey Andreas Novel
by Ben Coes
In Ben Coes' latest, Eye for an Eye, Dewey Andreas faces the toughest odds of his life as one of China's most powerful men has decided to do whatever he must to take down Dewey—and inflicts a horrifying loss.When Dewey Andreas uncovers the identity of a mole embedded at a high level in Israel's Mossad, it triggers a larger, more...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Independence Day: A Dewey Andreas Novel
by Ben Coes
Dewey Andreas is back...and the clock is ticking! Cloud, a high-level Russian hacker, perhaps the best in the world, has acquired a nuclear weapon. It's an older bomb from the USSR's Cold War arsenal with the power to devastate a major city. Fueled by a dark and personal vendetta, Cloud has put it onto an anonymous trawler, piloted by...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Trap the Devil: A Thriller (A Dewey Andreas Novel Book 7)
by Ben Coes
WALL STREET JOURNAL BESTSELLER * USA TODAY BESTSELLER"Intense and gripping...Coes' name should be on the lips of every reader who enjoys Vince Flynn and the Brads (Taylor and Thor)." —Booklist (starred review) on Trap the DevilOnly one man stands between a powerful cabal planning an invisible coup of the U.S. government and their...
Today's Bargain Price: $9.99
Categories: All Mystery, Crime & Thrillers
Join our thousands of happy subscribers. It's free!
Get Deep Discounts on
Premium Bestsellers,
Plus Free Books for
Your Kindle!
Enter Your Email Address:
BookGorilla sends you a single daily email alert with the best deals
on books that match your reading preferences, including bestsellers
and freebies! Learn More

All prices are for US customers of the Amazon.com Kindle store and were verified by BookGorilla at 9 am EDT, but prices may change without notice so please verify that the book is still free or bargain priced before confirming your order.